Skip to main content

Meet your orientation leaders

Your orientation leaders help run all orientation events, provide you with a point of contact and answer all of your questions about orientation and Tennessee Wesleyan!

Katelyn Cantrell
Student Orientation Coordinator
kjcantrell2015@tnwesleyan.edu 
Major: Business Administration: Accounting and International Business
Year: Senior

 

Amber Lingerfelt
Student Orientation Coordinator
anlingerfelt2015@tnwesleyan.edu 
Major: English education
Minor: Spanish
Year: Senior

 

Laura Bearden
lebearden2015@tnwesleyan.edu
Major: English education
Year: Junior

 

 

Kyle Blassingame
keblassingame2016@tnwesleyan.edu
Major: Exercise Science: Pre-Physical Therapy
Year: sophomore

 

 

Trey Byrge
jabyrge2016@tnwesleyan.edu
Major: Biology with Pre-Professional Studies Emphaiss 
Year: sophomore

 

 

Todd Cox
rtcox2014@tnwesleyan.edu
Major: Pre-Seminary
Year: Senior

 

 

Will Doerger
wfdoerger2015@tnwesleyan.edu
Major: Business Administration: Accounting
Year: Junior

 

 

Tori Hinton
vahinton2016@tnwesleyan.edu
Major: Psychology
Year: sophomore

 

 

Reily Kennedy
rnkennedy2015@tnwesleyan.edu
Major: Business Administration: Marketing
Year: Junior

 

 

Cayla Knight
ciknight2015@tnwesleyan.edu
Major: Interdisciplinary Studies Grades K-6 Teaching
Year: Junior

 

 

Haley Mitchell
hmmitchell2015@tnwesleyan.edu
Major: Business Administration: Finance
Year: Junior

 

 

MaKayla Phillips
mbphillips2016@tnwesleyan.edu
Major: Biology with Pre-Professional Studies Emphasis
Year: sophomore

 

 

Carlie Smallwood
cpsmallwood2014@tnwesleyan.edu
Major: Biology with Pre-Professional Studies Emphasis
Year: Senior

 

 

Daelyn Waldroup
dkwaldroup2014@tnwesleyan.edu
Major: Interdisciplinary Studies Grades K-6 Teaching
Year: Senior