Skip to main content

Meet your orientation leaders

Your orientation leaders help run all orientation events, provide you with a point of contact and answer all of your questions about orientation and Tennessee Wesleyan!

Amber LingerfeltAmber Lingerfelt
Student Orientation Coordinator
anlingerfelt2014@my.twcnet.edu
Major: English education
Minor: Spanish
Year: junior

 

Mary RebmanMary Rebman
Student Orientation Coordinator
mcrebman2014@my.twcnet.edu
Major: history
Minor: Spanish
Year: junior

 

Laura BeardenLaura Bearden
lebearden2015@my.twcnet.edu
Major: nursing
Year: sophomore

 

 

Cassidy BowersCassidy Bowers
cdbowers2015@my.twcnet.edu
Major: nursing
Year: sophomore

 

 

Katelyn CantrellKatelyn Cantrell
kjcantrell2015@my.twcnet.edu
Major: business, accounting emphasis
Year: sophomore

 

 

Todd CoxTodd Cox
rtcox2014@my.twcnet.edu
Major: religion: pre-seminary
Second major: psychology
Year: junior

 

 

Reily KennedyReily Kennedy
rnkennedy2015@my.twcnet.edu
Major: marketing/business administration
Year: sophomore

 

 

Cayla KnightCayla Knight
ciknight2015@my.twcnet.edu
Major: early childhood education
Year: sophomore

 

 

Sierra KnightenSierra Knighten
sdknighten2014@my.twcnet.edu
Major: biology (pre-professional)
Minor: Spanish, criminal justice and chemistry
Year: junior

 

 

BreAnne MartinBreAnne Martin
cbmartin2014@my.twcnet.edu
Major: interdisciplinary studies
Year: sophomore

 

 

Kassie MathewsKassie Mathews
kpmathews2015@my.twcnet.edu
Major: communication studies
Year: sophomore

 

 

Haley MitchellHaley Mitchell
hmmitchell2015@my.twcnet.edu
Major: business administration
Year: sophomore

 

 

Makenzie TuckerMakenzie Tucker
mstucker2015@my.twcnet.edu
Major: international studies
Minor: Spanish and French
Year: sophomore

 

 

Taylor WilliamsTaylor Williams
tmwilliams2014@my.twcnet.edu
Major: biology (pre-professional)
Minor: chemistry and Spanish
Year: junior