Icon

Meet Your Orientation Leaders

Name: Cameron Knox
Email: crknox2011@my.twcnet.edu
Year: Senior
Major: Pre-Physical Therapy
Hometown: Chattanooga, TN


Name: Elizabeth Box
Email: esbox2013@my.twcnet.edu
Year: Sophomore
Major: Exercise and Sports Sciences
Minor: Sports Management
Hometown: Maryville, TN


Name: Joseph Horton
Email: jwhorton2013@my.twcnet.edu
Year: Sophomore
Major: Behavioral Sciences
Minor: French & Spanish
Hometown: Manhattan, NY


Name: Kelsey Stewart
Email: klstewart2012@my.twcnet.edu
Year: Junior
Major: Business Administration
Hometown: Knoxville, TN


Name: Kira Wade
Email: knwade2012@my.twcnet.edu
Year: Junior
Major: Interdisciplinary Studies
Hometown: Apison, TN


Name: Leah Chance
Email: lkchance2013@my.twcnet.edu
Year: Sophomore
Major: Exercise and Sports Sciences
Hometown: Oak Ridge, TN


Name: Lyndsi Tallman
Email: lrtallman2011@my.twcnet.edu
Year: Senior
Major: Pre-Law
Hometown: Detroit, MI


Name: Stephanie Jacobs
Email: sajacobs2012@my.twcnet.edu
Year: Junior
Major: Biology
Hometown: Detroit, MI


Name: Timothy Kukla
Email: tkukla2011@my.twcnet.edu
Year: Senior
Major: Business Administration
Minor: Management
Hometown: Naperville, IL


Name: Emily Green
Email: emgreen2013@my.twcnet.edu
Year: Sophomore
Double Major: Chemistry Pre-Professional Emphasis & Chemistry Forensic Science Emphasis
Minor:
Criminal Justice
Hometown:
Lawrenceburg, TN


Name: Whittney Stowe
Email: wlstowe2011@my.twcnet.edu
Year: Senior
Major: Business Administration (Accounting Emphasis)
Hometown: Dayton, TN


Name: Zaelyn Phillips
Email: zmphillips2013@my.twcnet.edu
Year: Sophomore
Major: Behavioral Sciences
Minor: Psychology & Art
Hometown: Ooltewah, TN


Name: Isabella Daniels
Email: icdaniels2013@my.twcnet.edu
Year: Sophomore
Double Major: : History & Business Administration
Minor: English
Hometown: Sweetwater, TN