Tennessee Wesleyan staff celebrated at appreciation luncheon

Posted on: April 24, 2014

TWC staff recently gathered together for the college's 12th Annual Staff Recognition Luncheon.

Tennessee Wesleyan College staff gathered together Thursday for the college’s 12th Annual Staff Recognition Luncheon. Staff members were celebrated for the tremendous work and dedication that they show to the college. Sheriff Joe Guy spoke at the luncheon and shared his thoughts on leadership. Service awards were given to staff members who have reached milestones at the college.

2013-2014 – New Hires

Belinda Biddle

Josiah Vacheresse

Patrick Collins

Jerry Jackson

Lacey McDonald

Kim Borchardt

Jessica Proffitt

Mike Robinson

Ashley Sutrick

Joel Webb

Emily Clevenger

30 Years

Sandra Clariday

20 Years

Jeff Rice

Michelle Boyd

10 Years

Debbie Hahn

Susan Tomilson

Connie Murphy

Larry Wallace

Jamie Nelson

5 Years

Martyn Blankley

Jackie Bowers

Beth Makowski

Belinda Eaton

Jessica Edwards

Stephen Lyons

Kelly Martin