Contact TWC

Tennessee Wesleyan College

        204 E. College Street
        Athens, TN 37303
        800.PICK.TWC (800.742.5892)

        9845 Cogdill Drive
        Knoxville, TN 37932
        865.777.5100

Web Coordinator

If you experience problems or have questions about the website, please contact:
Bridgett Raper, Director of Marketing and Communications
423-746-5301
braper@twcnet.edu

myPortal Administrator

       Traci Williams, Vice President of Institutional Research & Retention,
       Chief Information Officer
       423-746-5213
       twilliams@twcnet.edu

President's Office

Gail Rogers, Executive Assistant to the President
423-746-5202
grogers@twcnet.edu

Alumni and Development

Stacie Clifton, Advancement Coordinator
423-746-5330
alumni@twcnet.edu

Enrollment Services

Michelle Boyd or Debbie Hahn
423-746-5286
admissions@twcnet.edu

Student Affairs

Marsha Zaleta, Executive Assistant to the VP for Student Life
423-746-5216
mzaleta@twcnet.edu

Academic Affairs

Jackie Bowers, Executive Assistant to the VP for Academic Affairs
423-746-5261
jbowers@twcnet.edu